CAST10 Archives

December 2008

CAST10@LISTSERV.UMD.EDU

Options: Hide Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Most Recent First

From

Date

New Thread 2008 CAST Directors' Award Winners
Karl Schnelle
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 08:54:13 -0500
New Thread 2008 CAST Travel Grant Winners
Karl Schnelle
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 09:00:39 -0500
New Thread CALL FOR PAPERS - IEEE Transactions on Industrial Informatics
Si-Zhao Qin
Sun, 7 Dec 2008 23:25:09 -0800
New Thread CAST: Two weeks to ADCHEM deadline
Mayuresh V. Kothare
Tue, 2 Dec 2008 09:00:24 -0500
Mayuresh V. Kothare
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 12:35:35 -0500
New Thread Director, Center for Research Computing, Univ. of Notre Dame
Jeffrey Kantor
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 19:24:55 -0500
New Thread FOCAPO 2008 Proceedings available
<>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 10:15:57 -0600
New Thread FOSBE 2009 Extension for Contributed Abstracts
Mike Henson
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:14:23 -0500
New Thread Junior Faculty Position, School of Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Paul I. Barton
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 19:16:50 -0500
New Thread New Book on ``CONTROL AND OPTIMIZATION OF MULTISCALE PROCESS SYSTEMS''
Panagiotis D. Christofides
Thu, 4 Dec 2008 17:42:42 -0500
New Thread New Updated Virtual Library for PSE
Ignacio Grossmann
Mon, 8 Dec 2008 00:35:19 -0500
New Thread Post-Doctoral Position Available in Conceptual Process Design
Mike Henson
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 15:44:22 -0500
New Thread REMINDER: CALL FOR CONTRIBUTED POSTERS - AAPS-AICHE-ISPE Co-sponsored Modeling Workshop. Apr 27-28 2009. Baltimore MD.
Garcia-Munoz, Salvador
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 09:38:33 -0500
New Thread Research Scientist Position at Pavilion Technologies
Carl Schweiger
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 11:19:22 -0500
New Thread Short Courses on Batch Process Modeling, Production Scheduling and Debottlenecking
Demetri Petrides
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 17:28:07 -0500
New Thread Upcoming WebCAST by Professor Paul Barton from MITc
Mayuresh V. Kothare
Fri, 5 Dec 2008 18:55:53 -0500

ATOM RSS1 RSS2