CAST10 Archives

October 2009

CAST10@LISTSERV.UMD.EDU

Options: Hide Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

New Thread 10C Programming meeting
Christos T. Maravelias
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:53:32 -0500
New Thread 2009 Cast 10b Programming Meeting - 5:45-6:30 PM, Monday, 11/9/2009
Masoud Soroush
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:03:56 -0400
New Thread 2009 travel grants
Raymond A. Adomaitis
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 12:28:08 -0400
New Thread 2012 Programming Coordinator for CAST Area 10B
John Congalidis
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 09:43:36 -0400
New Thread Call for papers: 2010 DYCOPS
Mayuresh V. Kothare
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 15:16:36 -0400
New Thread CAST: Call for papers for DYCOPS 9, July 5-7, 2010, Leuven, Belgium
Mayuresh V. Kothare
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 09:47:11 -0400
New Thread CFP Automatica Special Issue on Systems Biology
Frank Allgower
Sun, 25 Oct 2009 17:36:32 -0400
New Thread New MINLP cybersite
Ignacio Grossmann
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 23:16:26 -0400
New Thread New Textbook on Probabilty and Statistics for Engineers
Ogunnaike, Babatunde A.
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:10:52 -0400
New Thread Nominations for 2012 CAST 10C Program Coordinator
<>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:26:03 -0500
New Thread Post-doctoral Positions in Systems Biology at the University of Alberta
Amos Ben-Zvi
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 10:56:00 -0600

ATOM RSS1 RSS2