INTEDUPOL Archives

November 2009

INTEDUPOL@LISTSERV.UMD.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

D. Brent Edwards
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 18:11:59 -0500
Dant, William
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:18:25 -0500
Steve Klees
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 12:56:48 -0500
Steve Klees
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 12:42:30 -0500
Michelle Ayazi
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 07:14:31 -0800
Omekongo Dibinga
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 08:49:51 -0600
Steve Klees
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:01:49 -0500
Steve Klees
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:50:01 -0500
Steve Klees
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:42:07 -0500
Dant, William
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 05:42:40 -0500
Omekongo Dibinga
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:58:50 -0600
Bill Dant
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 05:47:50 -0500
Stephanie Goodwin
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 14:00:31 -0500
Steve Klees
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:32:40 -0500
Steve Klees
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:24:55 -0500
Stephanie Goodwin
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 08:54:25 -0500
Steve Klees
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 13:57:54 -0500
D. Brent Edwards
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:35:41 -0500
D. Brent Edwards
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 13:09:02 -0500
Steve Klees
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 15:23:41 -0500
Steve Klees
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 22:04:04 -0500
Jing Lin
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 16:04:52 -0500
Lisa Swayhoover
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:17:21 -0500
Omekongo Dibinga
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 10:03:21 -0600
D. Brent Edwards
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 19:48:03 -0500
D. Brent Edwards
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 19:38:27 -0500
Steve Klees
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 14:49:03 -0500
Jing Lin
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 16:25:32 -0500
Jing Lin
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 02:19:08 -0500
Jing Lin
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 17:10:44 -0500
Jing Lin
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 17:04:36 -0500
Jing Lin
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 16:36:19 -0500
Steve Klees
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:34:38 -0500
Dant, William
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 11:36:01 -0500
Nawsheen Elaheebocus
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:51:22 -0500
Nawsheen Elaheebocus
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:50:29 -0500
Natasa Duricic
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 23:49:59 -0500
Carol Radomski
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 20:10:24 -0500
Lenisa Joseph
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:36:20 -0500
Kevin R. McClure
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:29:20 -0500
Steve Klees
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:35:42 -0500
Kozue Tsunoda
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 15:28:34 -0500
Steve Klees
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 12:21:15 -0500
Omekongo Dibinga
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 09:53:08 -0600
Steve Klees
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:22:52 -0500
Steve Klees
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 13:20:18 -0500
Elizabeth Doerr
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 10:56:02 -0500
Steve Klees
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 10:34:33 -0500
Steve Klees
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 13:45:16 -0500
Stephanie Goodwin
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:14:33 -0500
Lenisa Joseph
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:11:29 -0500
Bill Dant
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 11:38:52 -0500
Justin W. van Fleet
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 10:42:39 -0500
Bill Dant
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 06:20:48 -0500
Bill Dant
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 06:11:35 -0500
Jing Lin
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:55:58 -0500
Steve Klees
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:45:06 -0500
Steve Klees
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:26:55 -0500
Steve Klees
Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:25:10 -0500
Deepa Srikantaiah
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 17:02:59 -0500
Omekongo Dibinga
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:32:34 -0600
Justin W. van Fleet
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:07:25 -0500
D. Brent Edwards
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 14:06:59 -0500
Kevin R. McClure
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 10:23:56 -0500
Kevin R. McClure
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 09:46:52 -0500
Stephanie Goodwin
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 09:02:59 -0500

ATOM RSS1 RSS2