INTEDUPOL Archives

December 2009

INTEDUPOL@LISTSERV.UMD.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Most Recent First

Taisir Yamin
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 12:56:36 -0800
Elizabeth Doerr
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 01:02:26 +0800
Steve Klees
Sat, 26 Dec 2009 17:21:19 -0500
Richard Price
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 11:06:08 -0800
Omekongo Dibinga
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 04:57:53 -0600
Dant, William
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 15:52:36 -0500
Carol Radomski
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 13:24:16 -0500
Lenisa Joseph
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:05:20 -0500
Rachel McKinney
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 13:44:42 -0800
Maritza Gonzalez
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 12:12:33 -0800
Dierdre Williams
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:28:33 -0500
Dant, William
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 08:42:20 -0500
Steve Klees
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 16:07:27 -0500
Elizabeth Doerr
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 18:22:04 -0500
Omekongo Dibinga
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 20:54:00 -0600
Steve Klees
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 21:39:46 -0500
Steve Klees
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 21:39:30 -0500
Jing Lin
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:56:02 -0500
Steve Klees
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 15:23:01 -0500
Jing Lin
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 15:15:01 -0500
Steve Klees
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 18:57:21 -0500
Steve Klees
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 09:25:21 -0500
Richard Price
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:09:51 -0800
Steve Klees
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:52:30 -0500
Lisa Swayhoover
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 18:29:36 -0500
Omekongo Dibinga
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 16:49:22 -0500
Omekongo Dibinga
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 16:15:30 -0500
Lisa Swayhoover
Wed, 2 Dec 2009 13:56:44 -0500

ATOM RSS1 RSS2