CAST10 Archives

June 2010

CAST10@LISTSERV.UMD.EDU

Options: Hide Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

New Thread 2011 International Symposium on Advanced Control of Industrial Processes (ADCONIP 2011)
Jong Min Lee
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:39:46 -0600
New Thread Call for Nominations--INFORMS Optimization Society Prizes for 2010
Sahinidis
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 23:32:14 -0400
New Thread European Symposium on Computer Aided Process Engineering - ESCAPE 21 - Call for abstracts
Pistikopoulos, Stratos
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 11:04:44 +0100
New Thread Jobs-Research Engineer positions
Hansen, Carrie
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 08:55:45 -0500
New Thread Postdoctoral Position at Lamar University
Peyton Clay Richmond
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:45:55 -0400
New Thread Postdoctoral position at Rutgers University
Rohit Ramachandran
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:16:59 -0400
New Thread Postdoctoral position at the National Energy Technology Laboratory (NETL)
David Miller
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 15:53:34 -0400
New Thread Postdoctoral Position at the University of Texas at Dallas
Leonidas Bleris
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 12:18:27 -0400
New Thread Praxair Advanced Process Control Positions
Larry_Megan
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:13:07 -0400
New Thread Praxair Advanced Process Control Positions Available
Larry_Megan
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:35:00 -0400
New Thread Praxair Supply Chain Optimization Manager Position Available
Larry_Megan
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:48:27 -0400
New Thread Praxair Supply Chain Optimization Position Available
Larry_Megan
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:46:00 -0400
New Thread PSE Model-Based Innovation Prize 2010 - LAST TWO DAYS FOR SUBMISSIONS
Kate Burness
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:05:11 -0400
New Thread PSE Model-Based Innovation Prize 2010 - LAST TWO WEEKS FOR SUBMISSIONS
=?windows-1252?Q?Mark_Matzopoulos?=
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 07:10:59 -0400
New Thread U.S. EPA life cycle assessment full time positions
<>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 15:41:02 -0400

ATOM RSS1 RSS2