CAST10 Archives

April 2012

CAST10@LISTSERV.UMD.EDU

Options: Hide Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

New Thread Advanced Process Control Domain Expert Job Position at Shell
Hyunjin_Lee
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:58:20 -0400
New Thread Computational and Data-Enabled Science and Engineering (CDS&E)--Solicitation
Luke Achenie @ NSF/CBET/PRE
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 09:40:48 -0400
New Thread Final Call for Papers for the 2012 AIChE Annual Meeting in Pittsburgh, PA - CFP closes next week on Wednesday, May 2
Stephen Zitney
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 18:19:36 -0400
New Thread Grossmann WebCAST: LAST CHANCE
Martha A. Grover
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 15:01:04 -0400
New Thread OPTEC Workshop on Moving Horizon Estimation and System Identification - Aug 2012
Schnelle, Karl (D)
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:31:31 +0000
New Thread Post-Doctoral Position in Control/Optimization at EPFL
Dominique Bonvin
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 16:54:42 +0200
New Thread Process Control Domain Expert ( Job ID: U28950 ) Position at Shell
Hyunjin_Lee
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 10:12:15 -0400
New Thread REMINDER: CAST Division Awards deadline - April 15th
Marianthi Ierapetritou
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 15:32:19 -0400
New Thread Research position at UCSB
Frank Doyle
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:25:29 -0400
New Thread WebCAST Seminar by Ignacio Grossmann on April 26, 2012
Martha A. Grover
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 07:16:03 -0400
Martha A. Grover
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 17:31:28 -0400

ATOM RSS1 RSS2