ISCHOOLDISCUSSION Archives

December 2012

ISCHOOLDISCUSSION@LISTSERV.UMD.EDU

Options: Show Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Most Recent First

From

Date

Aimee Babcock-Ellis
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 07:32:09 -0500
iSchool Admissions
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 17:07:37 +0000
iSchool Admissions
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 15:12:12 +0000
Lindsay Sarin
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 09:46:17 -0500
iSchool Admissions
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 15:13:26 +0000
Mary E. Carroll-Mason
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 18:05:48 +0000
Litchfield,Tina Marie
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 15:08:09 +0000
Beth St. Jean
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 09:49:01 -0500
tclegg
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 15:49:33 -0500
Mary E Choquette
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 23:03:58 +0000
Mary E. Carroll-Mason
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 17:58:44 +0000
Robin C. Pike
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:37:45 +0000
Robin C. Pike
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 15:52:13 +0000
Rona R
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:01:30 -0800
Trevor Munoz
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 15:01:37 +0000
Beth L St Jean
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 00:13:44 +0000
Judith Kidd
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:51:24 +0000
Mary E. Carroll-Mason
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 23:21:52 +0000
Mary E. Carroll-Mason
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 23:14:41 +0000
Rona R
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 07:25:45 -0800
Jessica Cebra
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:20:48 -0800
iSchool Admissions
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:06:14 +0000
iSchool Admissions
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:53:56 +0000
Beatriz Hardy
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 13:59:34 -0500
Alicia Blowers
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 11:33:03 -0800
Cathy Wagner
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 19:42:27 -0500
John Bertot
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 21:09:06 +0000
Mary E. Carroll-Mason
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 16:38:14 +0000
Aimee Babcock-Ellis
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 07:35:21 -0500
Beth St. Jean
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 11:33:32 -0500
Holly Surbaugh
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 12:53:10 -0800
Suzanne Richards
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:24:59 +0000
Mary E. Carroll-Mason
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 22:33:03 +0000
Charley Lewittes
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:21:12 -0500
Mary E. Carroll-Mason
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 13:08:01 +0000
Beth L St Jean
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:01:51 +0000
Tetyana Bezbabna
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 08:50:27 -0800
Lindsay Sarin
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:36:26 -0500
Mary E Choquette
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:52:31 +0000
Amy Yeager
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 12:28:49 -0500
Mary E. Carroll-Mason
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 16:18:34 +0000
Giltrud, Marianne
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 18:59:13 +0000
Rona R
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:13:20 -0800
John Bertot
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 11:27:03 +0000
Karen Schneider
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:12:10 -0500
Dina Herbert
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 13:10:54 -0500
Macdonald, Patricia A.
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 16:07:15 +0000
iSchool Admissions
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 17:21:24 +0000
Aimee Babcock-Ellis
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 07:38:58 -0500
UMD ALA Student Chapter
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 18:11:18 -0500
Mary E. Carroll-Mason
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 18:05:09 +0000
Beth L St Jean
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 16:00:10 +0000
John Bertot
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:57:56 +0000
Beth St. Jean
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 22:48:20 -0500
Beth St. Jean
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:22:24 -0500
Shawnise Durham
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:06:53 -0500
Mary E. Carroll-Mason
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 16:15:31 +0000
chris vestal
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 17:42:13 -0500
Beth St. Jean
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 09:48:37 -0500
Sue Zwicker
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 19:28:08 -0500
chris vestal
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 12:54:17 -0500
Beth L St Jean
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:14:00 +0000