CAST10 Archives

November 2014

CAST10@LISTSERV.UMD.EDU

Options: Hide Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

New Thread ADCHEM 2015 - 10 days from extended submission deadline 15 Nov 2014
Biao Huang
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:59:47 -0700
New Thread AspenTech Honors Larry Evans at the AIChE Annual Meeting
Marianthi Ierapetritou
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:13:48 -0500
New Thread Eastman Chemical Company - PhD Chemical Engineer position
Robert Huss
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 15:17:39 -0500
New Thread Faculty Positions at the University of Pittsburgh
Robert S. Parker
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:29:50 -0500
New Thread Foundations of Systems Biology in Engineering (FOSBE) 2015
Robert S. Parker
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:11:44 -0500
New Thread Graduate student event invitation for AIChE 2014
Arpan Seth
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:28:29 -0500
New Thread interactive sessions at the annual meeting
Sahinidis
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:31:42 -0500
New Thread Job Opening at ABB Corporate Research Centre, India in Data Analytics
Vinay Kariwala
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:50:20 -0500
New Thread Multiple Postdoctoral Openings in the Process Systems and Control Lab at the University of California Berkeley
Laksh (posting on behalf of Dr. Ali Mesbah, UC Berkeley)
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:38:28 -0500
New Thread Multiple Postdoctoral positions at Rutgers University
Rohit Ramachandran
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:07:15 -0500
New Thread New Post-doc position in PSE at Petroleum Institute Abu Dhabi
Anoop Jagannath
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 03:03:17 -0500
New Thread post-doctoral positions at UC, Santa Barbara
Frank Doyle
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:03:12 -0500
New Thread Postdoctoral position
Georgakis, Christos
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:00:15 +0000
New Thread Ref: Postdoc position at LSU
Jose A Romagnoli
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 07:53:19 +0000
New Thread [CAST10] Call for nominations for the Doctoral Thesis Award of the Circle of Hellenic Academics in Boston
Georgakis, Christos
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:49:12 +0000

ATOM RSS1 RSS2