ISCHOOLDISCUSSION Archives

August 2017

ISCHOOLDISCUSSION@LISTSERV.UMD.EDU

Options: Hide Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Most Recent First

From

Date

New Thread 2017 ASIS&T Annual Meeting Call for Student Volunteers
Beth L St Jean
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 22:18:57 -0400
New Thread Chili Cook-Off - Success!!
Diane M. Travis
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:56:34 -0400
New Thread Emerging Technology Discussion Group: September Meeting
David Mitchell Durden
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:00:49 -0400
New Thread EU funds: billions at your disposal. Get them now!
Marine Rossi
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:09:06 +0200
New Thread Fall 2017 Hourly Paid Opportunity, College Park
Robin C. Pike
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:52:41 -0400
New Thread Intern with the NASA Goddard Library this Fall!
Hieb, Adrienne M. (GSFC-272.0)[CADENCE GROUP ASSOC]
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 12:52:07 +0000
New Thread iSchool Instagram!
Diane M. Travis
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:45:42 -0400
New Thread Join SLA Maryland for Happy Hour at Kona Grill in Baltimore, Thursday, August 17
Haldeman, Annette
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:31:28 +0000
New Thread Join SLA Maryland for Happy Hour at Kona Grill in Baltimore, TOMORROW, August 17
Haldeman, Annette
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:50:31 +0000
New Thread National Digital Stewardship Residency Symposium: Live & in-person RSVP - Aug 17
Lindsay C Sarin
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:02:40 -0400
New Thread REMINDER: This Wednesday - Cybersecurity Research Talk, 1-2pm (before the cook-off)
Diane M. Travis
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 17:52:32 -0400
Diane M. Travis
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 08:51:17 -0400