ISCHOOLDISCUSSION Archives

September 2019

ISCHOOLDISCUSSION@LISTSERV.UMD.EDU

Options: Hide Table of Contents

Subject Sorted by Subject, Chronologically

From

Date

New Thread Announcing the Collective Responsibility Labor Forum White Paper
Amy Wickner
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 11:57:51 -0400
New Thread Call for Applications: 2020 ESIP Community Fellows Program
Megan Carter
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 11:01:38 -0400
New Thread Career Fair Next Monday, 9/16
Katy Lawley
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 13:59:21 -0400
New Thread Health Literacy Conference at Stamp
Beth L St Jean
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:36:50 -0400
New Thread iConference 2020 submissions deadlines coming soon!
Beth L St Jean
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:05:45 -0400
New Thread Interested in using data for equity? Early bird deadline ends tomorrow for final Wikidata trainings in 2019
Samantha Weald
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:42:33 -0700
New Thread Job posting: Reference & Instruction position at UB
Michael Shochet
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:42:04 +0000
New Thread Karen Boyd's dissertation proposal: Understanding and Encouraging Ethical Sensitivity Among Machine Learning Engineers During Data Curation
Katie Shilton
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:31:28 -0700
New Thread Looking to explore alternatives to current metadata practices?
Samantha Weald
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:16:15 -0700
New Thread Naval Academy job posting
Adam Minakowski
Thu, 5 Sep 2019 12:57:15 -0000
New Thread Paid Salt Lake Area Marketing Technology Internship
Steven Petersen
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:39:03 -0600
New Thread VRAF Seeking Workshop and Publicity Liaisons
VRAF RWIT
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:54:30 -0400