INTEDUPOL Archives

September 2023

INTEDUPOL@LISTSERV.UMD.EDU

Options:

Subject

From

Date Sorted by Date, Chronologically

Zeena Zakharia
Fri, 1 Sep 2023 17:28:41 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Fri, 1 Sep 2023 18:38:48 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Fri, 1 Sep 2023 20:06:26 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Fri, 1 Sep 2023 22:58:58 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Sat, 2 Sep 2023 08:00:00 -0400
Brendan DeCoster
Sat, 2 Sep 2023 22:02:41 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Sun, 3 Sep 2023 12:28:28 -0400
D. Brent Edwards
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 09:07:31 +0900
Jing Lin
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 10:14:49 -0400
Sakil Malik
Mon, 4 Sep 2023 11:29:14 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 11:36:13 -0400
Virginia Carvalho Gomes
Tue, 5 Sep 2023 19:01:20 -0400
Shytance Wren
Wed, 6 Sep 2023 10:46:12 -0400
Jung-Eun Kim
Wed, 6 Sep 2023 11:33:52 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Wed, 6 Sep 2023 12:14:56 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Thu, 7 Sep 2023 12:36:28 -0400
Taylor C. Woodman
Fri, 8 Sep 2023 09:25:03 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Fri, 8 Sep 2023 11:53:13 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Fri, 8 Sep 2023 17:06:01 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Fri, 8 Sep 2023 17:22:41 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Sat, 9 Sep 2023 10:42:15 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Sat, 9 Sep 2023 10:43:47 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Sun, 10 Sep 2023 08:52:40 -0400
Jing Lin
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 09:23:49 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 12:33:11 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 13:38:36 -0400
Eden Rivera
Mon, 11 Sep 2023 15:33:18 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Tue, 12 Sep 2023 10:10:55 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Tue, 12 Sep 2023 13:13:25 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Tue, 12 Sep 2023 14:57:52 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 10:17:51 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 10:29:13 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 10:49:31 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 11:01:01 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Wed, 13 Sep 2023 13:42:11 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Thu, 14 Sep 2023 12:26:52 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Thu, 14 Sep 2023 15:30:09 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 09:51:50 -0400
Jing Lin
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 09:58:53 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Fri, 15 Sep 2023 15:34:30 -0400
IEP
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 13:48:02 +0000
UMD IEP Program (SHARED)
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 11:22:03 -0400
UMD IEP Program (SHARED)
Mon, 18 Sep 2023 16:40:37 -0400
UMD IEP Program (SHARED)
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 08:00:00 -0400
Annie Rappeport
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 08:57:27 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 11:03:21 -0400
Jeremy Gombin-Sperling
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 11:07:35 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Tue, 19 Sep 2023 15:31:37 -0400
Jing Lin
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 10:09:05 -0400
Makkie Ann Haller
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 12:11:11 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Wed, 20 Sep 2023 16:25:24 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Thu, 21 Sep 2023 11:17:55 -0400
Jing Lin
Thu, 21 Sep 2023 16:22:40 -0400
Virginia Carvalho Gomes
Thu, 21 Sep 2023 17:11:11 -0400
Jing Lin
Fri, 22 Sep 2023 10:05:48 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Fri, 22 Sep 2023 17:10:01 -0400
Emmanuel Simiyu Wanjala
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 10:08:05 -0400
UMD IEP Program (SHARED)
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 12:51:41 -0400
UMD IEP Program (SHARED)
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 12:55:52 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Sat, 23 Sep 2023 15:13:22 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 11:29:04 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 14:05:05 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 14:05:46 -0400
UMD IEP Program (SHARED)
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 14:37:20 -0400
UMD IEP Program (SHARED)
Mon, 25 Sep 2023 15:11:56 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 09:39:21 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 12:37:45 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 13:45:26 -0400
UMD IEP Program (SHARED)
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 14:49:35 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 15:09:35 -0400
Jing Lin
Tue, 26 Sep 2023 22:27:08 -0400
Virginia Carvalho Gomes
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 10:37:09 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 12:18:26 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 12:21:38 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 13:02:07 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Wed, 27 Sep 2023 13:53:48 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Thu, 28 Sep 2023 10:36:18 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 05:43:01 -0400
Zeena Zakharia
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 10:39:28 -0400
Shytance Wren
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 11:01:19 -0400
Steven J. Klees
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 14:27:57 -0400
Fatikha Ilgizovna Khasanova
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 15:16:25 -0400
Pascal Pax Andebo
Fri, 29 Sep 2023 16:22:36 -0400
Shytance Wren
Sat, 30 Sep 2023 09:39:03 -0400
Sarah Kistner
Sat, 30 Sep 2023 13:27:35 -0400

ATOM RSS1 RSS2