CAST Student Travel Grants

For Work Presented at the 2008 AIChE Annual Meeting 

The Computing and Systems Technology Division makes up to 10 travel awards 
every year to assist graduate students with their travel expenses, so that 
they can attend the AIChE Annual meeting to present the results of their 
research. The awards will consist of $500, plus a ticket to the CAST 
Division Dinner where the recipients will be officially recognized. 

2008 Winners
Ashlee Ford, Illinois  
Gangshi Hu, UCLA   
Michael Wartmann, CMU    
Ben Davis, UCLA  
Sivakumar Pitchaiah, Penn State   
Matt Percival, UCSB  
Charles Sung, Wisconsin   
Josh Enszer, Notre Dame   
Fengqi You, CMU  
Zuyi Huang, TAMU  

More details are at .

Ray Adomaitis
CAST Graduate Travel Grant Chair