CAST colleagues:

It is my pleasure to announce that the five winners of the 2009 CAST graduate travel grant award 
have been posted to Please join me in congratulating the 

Thank you to all of the students and advisors who submitted applications this year. I would also like 
to thank the area 10a-e 2011 program coordinators for participating in the review process.

Ray Adomaitis
CAST travel grant chair