The College of Computer, Mathematical, & Natural Sciences 
 Senior Audit Workshops (SAW) 

 Biological Sciences, Chemistry & Biochemistry Students

 May 2013 GRADUATES ONLY 

Time: 3:30-4:30Location: 1300 Symons Hall

Space is limit to 12 students per session
Pre-registration is required to attend~ Call Student Services to signup (301) 405-2080
Faculty & staff advisors will assist & double check audits
Students will receive an official audit to take with them to their 
final advising meeting

Monday, October 1, 2012 ~ CEBG, GENB, MICB
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 ~ ECEV, GENB, PHNB
Thursday, October 4, 20112 ~ BCHM, CHEM

Tuesday, October 9, 2012 ~ BCHM, CHEM, ECEV, PHNB
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 ~ CEBG, GENB, MICB
Thursday, October 11, 20112 ~ ECEV, GENB, PHNB

Monday, October 15, 2012 ~ CEBG, GENB, MICB
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 ~ ECEV, PHNB
Thursday, October 18, 20112 ~ BCHM, CHEM, GENB

Tuesday, October 23, 2012 ~ ECEV, PHNB
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 ~ CEBG, GENB, MICB
Thursday, October 25, 20112 ~ BCHM, CHEM, GENB