Dear Colleagues,

I am pleased to announce the results of the elections for 2017 
Programming Coordinators.  Here are the winners of the elections:

10a: Thomas Adams, McMaster University
10b: Juergen Hahn, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
10c: Fengqi You, Northwestern University
10d: Martic Guay, Queen's University in Kingston
10e: Donald Chmielewski, Illinois Institute of Technology

Best wishes, Nick Sahinidis
CAST Programming Chair