Dear Colleagues,

I am pleased to announce the results of the elections for 2018 
Programming Coordinators.  Here are the winners:

10a: Monica Zanfir, Praxair
10b: Mona Bavarian, Brewer Science
10c: Chrysanthos Gounaris, Carnegie Mellon University
10d: Ashlee Ford Versypt, Oklahoma State University
10e: Matthew Realff, Georgia Institute of Technology

Best wishes, Nick Sahinidis
CAST Programming Chair