Dear colleagues:

Thank you for your participation in the 2017 elections of the CAST division
of AIChE. I am pleased to announce the results:

2nd Vice Chair (2018)
 Jay Lee

Directors (2018-2020) 
 Selen Cremaschi
 Alexander Mitsos

Programming coordinators (2020)
10B: Antonios Armaou
10C: Zukui Li
10D: Joseph Scott
10E: Bethany Nicholson

Proposed changes to CAST Bylaws: Approved

Congratulations to the new officers!

Best regards,
Prodromos Daoutidis
CAST Programming Chair