Dear colleagues:

Thank you for your participation in the 2018 elections of the CAST division
of AIChE. I am pleased to announce the results:

2nd Vice Chair (2019)
 Mario Eden

Directors (2019-2021) 
 Mona Bavarian
 Juergen Hahn

Programming coordinators (2021)
10A: Bhavik Bakshi
10B: Cara Touretzky
10C: Ruth Misener
10D: Ali Mesbah
10E: Kristen Severson

Congratulations to the new officers!

Best regards,
Prodromos Daoutidis
CAST Programming Chair