Dear colleagues:

Thank you for your participation in the 2019 elections of the CAST division.

I am pleased to announce the results:

2nd Vice Chair (2020): Martha Grover.
Treasurer/Secretary (2020-21): John Siirola.
Directors (2020-2022): Thomas Adams and Rahul Bindlish.

Programming coordinators (2022):
10A: Matthew Realff
10B: Fernando Lima
10C: Dimitrios Georgis
10D: Satyajith Amaran
10E: Joseph Kwon

Please join me in congratulating the new officers and coordinators!

Best regards,
Christos Maravelias
CAST Chair